The Captain’s Bride

An arranged marriage between a Texas tomboy bride, Clementine Calhoun, and a handsome, sophisticated Naval surgeon, Captain Rand Noble. What could possibly go wrong after the marriage and on the road to romance and everlasting love?
“Will warm your heart all the way through…” wrote one reviewer.

But it on Amazon

The Lieutenant’s Governess

Following the Civil War Annapolis is bustling with activity as the Naval Academy rebuilds. Accident prone Susannah Partridge arrives on a mission and desperate for work agrees to become the governess to Lieutenant Trace Reardon’s four daughters while he searches for a suitable wife. Trace is only interested in a marriage of convenience and soon finds Susannah to be the perfect candidate. But Miss Partridge believes love is the only reason for marriage and she harbors a devastating secret.

While battling against a rival instructor at the academy, Lieutenant Trace Reardon hires lovely Susannah Partridge to care for his four mischievous children, and as love blossoms between them, danger threatens to tear them apart when a dark secret from Susannah’s past is exposed. Original.

  Buy it on Amazon

The Admiral’s Daring Daughter

The first book in The Officers of Annapolis series is set in the newly-founded U.S. Naval Academy in Annapolis, Maryland. Seaman Benjamin Swain must choose between his future at the Naval Academy and Sophie Harrington, the admiral’s daughter. Sophie has written a naughty novel. When the novel is stolen, the race to recover the book is on between spirited Sophie and the strikingly handsome Ben Swain.

When Nantucket whaler Benjamin Swain joins the Navy, his plan is straightforward. Work his way up to officer, marry a pleasant woman, and use his newly honed skills to design revolutionary ships for the Navy. Beginning as a lowly seaman, his first assignment is to teach sailing a the fledgling Naval Academy at Annapolis, a simple enough task. Until he meets Sophie Harrington, the admirals daughter…

Buy it on Amazon